Skip to main content

Energy Systems - contact and staff

If you wish to get in touch with anyone at the division of Energy Systems you can find all contact information here.


The unit is located at Brinellvägen 68.

Head of division

  Last Name First Name Title Phone
Beltramo Agnese PhD Candidate
Pappis Ioannis PhD candidate
Almulla Youssef PhD candidate
Henke Hauke PhD candidate
Golzar Farzin POST-DOC
Engström Rebecka PhD candidate
Gardumi Francesco Researcher
Ramirez Gomez Camilo PHD STUDENT,Research Engineer
Heredia Fonseca Roberto PhD Candidate
Sahlberg Andreas PhD candidate
Gil Ribeiro Maria Carolina LICENCIATE CANDIDATE +46 8 790 74 65
Thakur Jagruti Ramsing RESEARCHER
Khatiwada Dilip ASSISTANT PROFESSOR,RESEACHER +46 8 790 74 66
Moksnes Nandi PhD candidate
Khavari Babak PhD candidate
Pinayur Kannan Shravan Kumar PHD STUDENT
Usher William As. Professor
Henrysson Maryna RESEARCHER +46 8 790 74 64
Martins Leite de Almeida Constança FORSKNINGSINGENJÖR
Martin Viktoria PROFESSOR +46 8 790 74 84
Pereira Ramos Eunice PhD candidate
Sridharan Vignesh Research Engineer
Ntostoglou Eftychia DOCTORAL STUDENT +46 8 790 74 41
Fuso-Nerini Francesco Associate Professor, Docent
Harahap Fumi Maeda POSTDOCTORAL RESEARCHER +46 8 790 74 31
Page responsible:Oxana Samoteeva
Belongs to: Energy Technology
Last changed: May 11, 2020